Friday, December 9, 2011

Blogland Inspiration

I've had some time in the last couple of days to catch up on my blog reading. I want to share some great ideas and fabulous inspiration from just two of the many, many talented paper crafters out there .....

From the Ella Publishing Co Blog: This adorable mini album caught my eye immediately ....
http://www.ellapublishing.com/blog/teresa-moon/chipboard-mini-photo-book

From Practical Scrappers: I know most of my retreat friends own the Creative Memories cutting system so you'll love this card!
http://www.practicalscrappers.com/2011/12/december-8th-ribbon-wreath-card.html


There are TONS of incredible blogs to read in practically any area of interest.You DO NOT have to operate a blog of your own in order to access or subscribe to blogs. There are a number of RSS readers out there (I prefer Google's) that allow you to get daily updates and feeds from the blogs you want to follow. Think of it as an e-newspaper. You get the headline, and if you want to see the entire article, just click on the link. Otherwise, you can pass it by and move on down the list until something grabs your attention.

Just for fun, here's a starter list
*** WARNING! *** .... one blog will lead to another, and another, and another..... Kind of like that whole "If You Give a Mouse a Cookie" sort of thing!

Angie Lucas: http://www.angielucas.com/yeahwrite/
Brenda Rose: http://roseblossomlegacies.blogspot.com/
Cathy Zielske: http://cathyzielske.typepad.com/my_weblog/
Cricut Chick: http://cricutchick.blogspot.com/
Crystal Wilkerson: http://www.crystalwilkerson.com/blog
Jeanette Lynton: http://www.jeanettelynton.com/
Tiffany Tillman: http://simplytiffanystudios.com/blog/
Wendy Smedley: http://wendysmedley.typepad.com/possibilities/

Click here to go to a list of Challenge Blogs: http://ididnthavepotatoes.blogspot.com/p/challenge-blogs.html

Go .... be inspired .... and have a lovely day!

As always: comments are welcome and appreciated.

1 comment:

  1. Oh Marg! I feel quite honored to be amongst that list of blogs! Thank you so much! You are a fabulous blogger yourself and always give great tips and ideas!

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for visiting the Tator Patch!